Port Melbourne

WHERE

Levith Design Australia
Unit 6, 34 Wirraway Drive
Port Melbourne VIC 3207

WHEN

The third Thursday evening of each month
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

2019 dates:

Thursday 17th January

Thursday 21st February

Thursday 21st March

Thursday 18th April

Thursday 16th May

Thursday 20th June

Thursday 18th July

Thursday 15th August

Thursday 19th September

Thursday 17th October

Thursday 21st November – Christmas dinner at a restaurant

2020 dates:

Thursday 20th February

Thursday 19th March

Thursday 16th April

Thursday 21st May

Thursday 18th June

Thursday 16th July

Thursday 20th August

Thursday 17th September

Thursday 15th October

Thursday 19th November – Christmas dinner at restaurant

PARKING

Plenty of onsite car parking available.

CATERING

Pizza, salad and refreshments served.

PRICE

The price to attend each meeting is $35.00.

BOOK HERE FOR NEXT MEETING